Kontakt

E-post: info@familjehemscenter.se
Telefon: 0122-210 00
Besöksadress: S:a Marias Väg 99, 612 92 Finspång

Personal

Vice VD/Administration
Lisa Ramlöv

Telefon: 0122-26 10 28
Mejl: lisa@familjehemscenter.se

Verksamhetsledare
Caroline Wendel

Telefon: 0122-26 10 29
Mejl: caroline@familjehemscenter.se

Konsulent
Helen Widgren

Telefon: 0122-26 10 25
Mejl: helen@familjehemscenter.se

Konsulent
Katarina Tambour

Telefon: 0122-212 73
Mejl: katarina@familjehemscenter.se

Konsulent
Mari Aldrev

Telefon: 0122-212 76
Mejl: mari@familjehemscenter.se

Skolkonsulent
Louise Ramlöv

Telefon: 0122-26 10 21
Mejl: louise@familjehemscenter.se